Before
After
Before
After
Before
After
Before
After

Move the bar from left to right to see the before and after effect

Smart Mobile Marketing Tools

Mobile Marketing Infrastruktur

QRtool
  • Managed QR Codes
  • Managed NFC-Tags
  • Managed WebApps
NFCtool
  • Smart Poster with NFC & QR Code
  • Banners and displays with NFC & QR Code
  • Customer stoppers and mobile POS equipment
PassTool
  • Mobile customer cards
  • Mobile coupons
  • Mobile event tickets

Solutions for mobile marketing

We want you to be able to implement marketing campaigns faster, more efficiently and more successfully.

You profit at different points from our Mobile Marketing infrastructure products:

  • For faster team-orientated implementation, and the tools for optimum evaluation of your campaigns, you have in QRtool software with which you can make the link between print and mobile from the design QR code through smart WebApps to finished campaign modules. Whether a competition, Facebook page or branch-specific mobile app: you get fast, excellent results with QRtool.
    More about QRtool
  • You get turnkey POS marketing solutions with NFCtool. From the customer stopper through banners and Smart posters you are purchasing intelligent marketing tools which you need only position to enter the world of mobile communication with your customers. Already configured, adapted to your branch of industry and in attractive designs, you will profit from all the benefits at no cost. Mobile Marketing has never been faster.
    More about NFCtool
  • In future you will never again have to print customer loyalty cards, credit notes, or event tickets. With PassTool you will relieve the pressure on your customers’ wallets without taking anything away from them. On the contrary – you are giving your customers added value whilst at the same time saving the environment. For in future will be are issuing, managing and distributing digitally customer loyalty cards, coupons and discount cards, as well as event tickets or even boarding passes – directly to the Smartphones of your customers.
    More about PassTool

You can expect this from us

  • Competence in Mobile Marketing
  • Continuous support
  • Fair terms
  • Maximum Performance
  • Regulation data protection
  • Proven security
  • Services and consultation
  • Friendly employees
  • Timely implementation

Our products have been covered in

presse-logos

Besseres, schnelleres, moderneres Mobile Marketing

Before
After
Before
After
Before
After
Before
After

Ziehen Sie obige Balken von rechts nach links und sehen Sie den Vorher-Nachher-Effekt

Smart Mobile Marketing Tools

Mobile Marketing Infrastruktur

QRtool
  • Managed QR Codes
  • Managed NFC-Tags
  • Managed WebApps
NFCtool
  • Smart Poster mit NFC & QR Code
  • Aufsteller & Displays mit NFC & QR Code
  • Kundenstopper & mobile POS Ausstattung
PassTool
  • Mobile Kundenkarten
  • Mobile Coupons
  • Mobile Eventtickets

Lösungen für Mobile Marketing

Wir wollen, dass Sie schneller, effizienter und erfolgreicher Mobile Marketing Kampagnen umsetzen können.
Durch unsere Mobile Marketing Infrastruktur-Produkte, profitieren Sie an verschiedenen Stellen.

  • Von der schnelleren, team-orientierten Umsetzung, sowie den Werkzeugen für die optimale Auswertung Ihrer Kampagnen stellen wir Ihnen mit QRtool eine Software zur Verfügung, mit der Sie vom Design QR Code über smarte WebApps bis hin zu fertigen Kampagnenbausteinen die Brücke zwischen Print und Mobile schlagen. Ob Gewinnspiel, Facebook Page oder branchenspezifische Mobile App: mit QRtool erhalten Sie schnelle und hervorragende Ergebnisse.

    Mehr zu QRtool

  • Schlüsselfertige POS-Marketinglösungen erhalten Sie bei NFCtool. Vom Kundenstopper über Aufsteller und Smartposter kaufen Sie intelligente Marketing-Tools, die Sie nur noch postitionieren müssen, um mit Ihren Kunden in die Welt der mobilen Kommunikation einzusteigen. Fertig konfiguriert, auf Ihre Branche abgestimmt und in ansprechenden Designs profitieren Sie von allen Vorteilen ohne Aufwand. Schneller war Mobile Marketing noch nie.

    Mehr zu NFCtool

  • Kundenkarten, Gutscheine, Eventtickets brauchen Sie künftig nicht mehr drucken zu lassen. Mit PassTool erleichtern Sie die Brieftasche Ihrer Kunden ohne ihnen etwas wegzunehmen. Im Gegenteil – Sie geben Ihren Kunden Mehrwerte und schonen zugleich die Umwelt. Denn Sie erstellen, verwalten und verteilen mobile Kundenkarten, Coupons und Rabattkarten sowie Eventtickets oder sogar Boardingpässe künftig digital – direkt auf das Smartphone Ihrer Kunden.

    Mehr zu PassTool

Das dürfen Sie von uns erwarten

  • Kompetenz im Mobile Marketing
  • Dauerhafter Support
  • Faire Konditionen
  • Höchste Performance
  • Datenschutz Konform
  • Geprüfte Sicherheit
  • Services & Beratung
  • Freundliche Mitarbeiter
  • Fristgerechte Umsetzung

Diese Medien berichteten bereits

presse-logos